Please feel free to contact us:
Project director: Roger Hornblow principal@waikuku.school.nz
eTime facilitator: Lisa Squire lisa@etime.co.nz

Connecting Canterbury Communities' cluster

School
Contact
Phone
Email
Address
Emmanuel Christian School
Jill Garrett
03 359 3595
principal@emmanuelchristian.school.nz
322 Sawyers Arms Road, Bishopdale , Christchurch 8053
Greta Valley School
Toni Burnside
03 3143800
principal@gretavalley.school.nz
Motunau Beach Road, Amberley, Christchurch 7483
Hanmer Springs School
Brendon Wright
03 315 7208
principal@hanmersprings.school.nz
8 Cheltenham St. Hanmer Springs, Christchurch 7334
Leithfield
Neil Fraser
03 3148024
principal@leithfield.school.nz
64 Old Main North Road, Leithfield, Christchurch 7481
Omihi School
Peter Mitchell
03 314 5857
principal@omihi.school.nz
990 Omihi Road, RD3 Amberley, Christchurch, 7483
Papanui Primary School
Paul Kingston
03 352 8271
principal@pps.school.nz
40 Winters Road, Christchurch 8051
Rotherham
Ginny McFarlane
03 315 6368
principal@rotherham.school.nz
71 George Street, Rotherham, North Canterbury 7379
St Albans School
Ginnie Warren
03 355 9132
g.warren@stalbans.school.nz
17 Sheppard Place, St Albans, Christchurch 8053
St Patrick’s Kaiapoi
Therese Coleman
03 327 7700
therese.coleman@stpatkai.school.nz
61 Fuller St, Kaiapoi, Christchurch 7630
Waiau School
Mary Kimber
03 315 6027
principal@waiau.school.nz
11 Montrose Street, Waiau, Christchurch 7332
Waikari
Andrew Kemp
03 314 4250
principal@waikari.school.nz
23 Princes Street, Waikari, Christchurch 7420
Waikuku Primary School
Roger Hornblow
03 312 7842
principal@waikuku.school.nz
Main North Road, RD3 Rangiora 7473
Waipara Primary School
Di Officer
03 3146814
waipara@xtra.co.nz
P.O. Box 11, Waipara, Christchurch 7447

Contact School Lead Teachers


Connecting Canterbury Communities cluster




School
Lead Teacher
Skype
Email
Emmanuel Christian
Simon Walmisley

simon@emmanuelchristian.school.nz




Greta Valley
Toni Burnside

principal@gretavalley.school.nz
Hanmer Springs
Michelle Saric

michelle.saric@hanmersprings.school.nz




Leithfield
Barbara Hayward

babs@leithfield.school.nz
Omihi
Tracey Mora

principal@omihi.school.nz
Papanui Primary
Gary Roberts

gary.roberts@pps.school.nz

Jo Harris

jo.harris@pps.school.nz
Rotherham
Ginny McFarlane

principal@rotherham.school.nz
St Albans
Claire Howison
clairemrh
claire.howison@stalbans.school.nz

Andrea Begg

andrea.begg@stalbans.school.nz

Lillian Dowd
lilserdowd
lilian.dowd@stalbans.school.nz

Louise Wilson

louise.wilson@stalbans.school.nz

Rachel Kelly

rachel.spencer@stalbans.school.nz

Fiona Campbell

fiona.campbell@stalbans.school.nz




St Patrick’s Kaiapoi
Lyneen Sutherland

lyneen.sutherland@stpatkai.school.nz




Waiau
Jenny Clark

waiauclarks@actrix.co.nz
Waikari
Andrew Kemp

principal@waikari.school.nz
Waikuku
Sandra Spekreijse

sandra@waikuku.school.nz
Waipara
Vic Irvine

waipara@xtra.co.nz